Edit and Replace Existing Saved Reports
Users to can now edit and replace an existing saved report.
There are two options: Save and Save as. If choosing the Save feature, you implement a hard replacement. Save as implements a new report with a new name.
IMPORTANT: When you choose Save, you are completely replacing the Report, including bookmarks, scheduled Reports data, and the embedded script.
You can now share dashboards without the Global Filter. This way, you can share a dashboard and not risk its data being edited by those with whom the dashboard is shared. To do so, when accessing your Shareable URL, select the Remove Global Filter checkbox.
- (Pending) Ticket 16880: Dashboards are now fetching full sets of data for custom charts. Previously, there were infrequent occurrences in which custom charts added to the dashboard would only return some of the necessary data.
- (Pending) Ticket 20156: The Rapid Dashboard URL now consistently generates successfully. Previously, there was an issue in which the Rapid Dashboard URL would not load after the stated fifteen minute wait time.