4.2.03 Delete Screen

To delete unnecessary screens:

  1. Click Screens to display the Screens List Panel. Click on Screen to select it.

  2. Press Delete key to delete the screen.

    All step descriptions and notes associated with the screen will also be deleted.

    You can also use the Delete icon within the Screen Thumbnail to delete the screen.

    To delete multiple screens at a time, use the Shift key to select sequential screens or the Ctrl key to select non-sequential screens, then press the Delete key. To deselect the screens, click anywhere on the Screens panel, or press Ctrl+Click (or Shift+Click) on the selected screens.