4.8 Exit Editor

  1. Click the Close button to close the Explorer Editor window. The Explorer icon will still be available on the Taskbar of your desktop.

  2. Confirm whether or not you want to complete the session or save the session and exit Explorer.

    • If you choose 'Complete', the session status will be updated upon completion. The editor closes
    • If Save is chosen, Explorer will show 'Save As' for you to choose a file name as well the location on your machine to save the session to .trace file. The editor closes after saving the file successfully
    • If you choose Cancel, nothing happens and you will be returned to the editor