1.2.07 Delete Steps

  1. Click Screens Tab to display the Screens List Panel. Click on the Icon at the end of any Step to display its Context Menu.

  2. Select the Delete option from Context Menu.

  3. The selected step is deleted. Its Indicator icon within the Screen Canvas is also removed.

    Remaining steps are reordered automatically.