1.3 Undo and Redo

When you are working in the Editor window, you can undo and redo your actions as needed.

  1. Select the Undo button to undo an action performed in the Session Editor. You can undo all actions related to screens or steps.

  2. To revert the effect of the Undo action, select Redo.