1.1.4 Deleting Release

To delete a Release, you need the Delete Releases permission.

  1. Right-click a Release on the Test Plan tree, and select Delete
  2. Alternatively, you can delete a Release using Keyboard shortcuts

Delete_Release.pngDelete_Release_Shotcuts.png

button-round-warning-icon.pngHINT:

  • You can select multiple Releases to delete by holding Ctrl or Shift.
  • You cannot deleted Closed Releases.