2.3 Deleting a project

To delete a project, you need the Archive Projects permission in the Admin profile.

  1. Go to Administration >> select Projects tab
  2. In the Project list, hover over the project you want to delete and select the Delete icon in Action column.

    Delete_Project.png

  3. Click Yes to confirm your delete action.

Delete_Project_Confirmation.png

button-round-warning-icon.pngHINT:

  • You can delete a project at any stage.
  • Your deleted project cannot be accessed or retrieved.